East Lake View Neighbors (ELVN)

East Lake View Neighbors' mission is to improve the quality of life in our neighborhood through active citizenship, fostering a sense of community, and charitable works. 

ELVN Website

East Lake View Neighbors, stretching from Addison Street north to Irving Park, and from Clark Street east to Lake Michigan

Normally we meet the first Tuesday of each month at 7 PM (Location varies)

ELVN BOARD
ChairChester Kropidlowski
Vice ChairBeth Murphy
TreasurerTerie Kata
SecretaryKallan Miller
Paul Bauch
Bridget Begley
Susan Hagan
Amy Karatz
Jean O'Neill
Dafna Stempel
Marty Wallace
Julian Green
Tiffany Moy
Tom Rothschild
DeRondal O. Bevly
Jim Spencer

Our CDDC representative is Susan Hagan.

To join ELVN, send your check payable to East Lake View Neighbors to 3712 N Broadway, Box #470, Chicago, IL 60613.  Individual memberships are $10.00 and $6.00 for Senior Citizens (65+).  Business memberships are $50.00; Sponsor level is $100 and Benefactor is $200.

ELVN Membership Application Form

Email ELVN

ELVN Meeting Schedule
Time Date Event Location
7 PM Tuesday 8 Jan Board Meeting 19th District Community Room (Meeting will include opportunity to meet District Commander and City and 46th Ward to make presentation on W.F. resident permit parking.)
7 PM Tuesday 5 Feb Board Meeting Murphy's Bleachers
7 PM Tuesday 5 Mar Community/General Meeting 19th District Community Room (ELVN Board Elections)
7 PM Tuesday 2 Apr Board Meeting Murphy's Bleachers (Executive Position Elections )
7 PM Tuesday 7 May Board Meeting 19th District Community Room
7 PM Tuesday 4 Jun Board Meeting 19th District Community Room
7 PM Tuesday 2 Jul No Meeting in July N/A
7 PM Tuesday 6 Aug Board Meeting TBD
7 PM Tuesday 10 Sep Community Meeting 19th District Community Room
7 PM Tuesday 19 Sep OktoberFest Murphy's Bleachers
7 PM Tuesday 1 Oct Board Meeting TBD
7 PM Tuesday 5 Nov Board Meeting TBD
7 PM Tuesday 3 Dec Community/General Meeting/Holiday Event Murphy's Bleachers





















LVCC is a 501.c.3 non-profit organization, and all donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed under the law.
Copyright 2010 © LAKE VIEW CITIZENS' COUNCIL
HOME / EVENTS / NEWSLETTER / JOIN LVCC / BRANCHES / CAPS
Site created by media92.com    DHTML menu provided by milonic